Shows

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Loving Mary @ Fleetwood’s on Front Street

Lahaina, Hawaii
Loving Mary performs LIVE at Mic Fleetwood’s Bar
Event Page

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Loving Mary @ Mulligan’s On the Blue

Wailea, Hawaii
Loving Mary performs LIVE at Mulligan’s On the Blue
Event Page

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Count Me In Conference

Sony Centre
Toronto, ON
Inspiring students to get involved and make a difference!
Register Here

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Loving Mary @ Smokin’ Tuna Saloon

Key West, Florida
Loving Mary performs LIVE at Smokin’ Tuna Saloon
Key West Songwriters Festival
Event Page

Friday, May 9, 2014

Loving Mary @ Sloppy Joe’s

Key West, Florida
Loving Mary performs LIVE at Sloppy Joe’s
Key West Songwriters Festival
Event Page

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Loving Mary @ Rick’s / Durty Harry’s

Key West, Florida
Loving Mary performs LIVE at Rick’s / Durty Harry’s
Key West Songwriters Festival
Event Page

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Wings of Hope Book Launch

Crestwood Preparatory College
Toronto, ON
In support of Childhood Cancer Canada
Website

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Private Corporate Function

Oakville, ON
Contact us to book your private party or corporate function with Suzie Here

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Loving Mary @ Hugh’s Room

Toronto, Ontario
Loving Mary – Canadian debut LIVE at Hugh’s Room
with Special Guest Carly-Jo
Tickets

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Tecumseh Art of Eating Food and Wine Festival

Lakewood Park
Tecumseh, ON
Website

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Tecumseh Corn Festival

Lacasse Park
Tecumseh, ON
Website

January & February 2013

Every Monday to Thursday

Suzie McNeil Live at PURE Lounge

Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, NV

Website